Salesforce

Certified Salesforce developer with experience in Apex, Lightning Components, Visualforce, and out of the box configurations

Education

High school online

Bachelor's in Computer Science - minor in Digital Filmmaking

Master's in Applied Computing

Active

Athlete with a passion for sports, exercise, spending time outdoors, and getting my two dogs involved in the fun too

About Me

I'm a Salesforce Developer now living in Southern California after finishing up my master's degree at the University of Central Arkansas. I've lived in six states, but am in love with SoCal and plan on making it my home base. I frequent the Huntington Dog Beach, The Rinks for ice hockey, and hiking spots around Orange County, Los Angeles, and San Diego with my two pups. On Sundays, you'll find me with the five year olds at First Christian Church Huntington Beach before enjoying a riding lesson at the Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center.

We are always looking for new places to hike and explore. Max is 12 years old, but is always up for another adventure. Drover is a year old and just getting his feet under him as he learns from his little fluffy mentor. When we go to the office, these two know their job and sleep the whole time before springing into action once they realize I'm packing up and it is time to go to the beach or somewhere new. Having these two little explorers by my side has truly enriched my life and broadened my experiences. We take full advantage of our surroundings and attempt to venture somewhere we haven't been as often as possible. Getting these two and moving out here have turned out to be some of the best decisions of my life!

Krizia Max NM
Drover lifeguard tower

Want to Get in Touch?